My MorgBlog

End October 2016

I suddenly stopped all medication for about a week. My younger brother passed away. Eventually I came back to living my life again.

The most prrdominant Morgellons symptoms I have are calluses on the palms of both skin. Seems the antibiotic I was on for 6 weeks softened some of the dead skin so it could be removed. Flaked off. Removing the skin leads to a deep hole in the hand.When I rub it in a circular motion black foreign material comes out. Hard specs and quite sore.

Not sure what to do next as I think the morgellons is reactivating. producing this debris that comes out of the skin.

My elbows and knee haven’t been sore.

Leave a Reply

